BCorp
menu icon
mobile logo
Shopping-cart
Design

STAND OUT FROM THE CROWD

Make a memorable first impression on your customers with an excellent logo and presentation tools that perfectly align with your market positioning.

Visuals are of the utmost importance when trying to engage with an audience. A beautiful design that is well suited for your clientele earns you points of confidence and credibility right from the start. Discover below, sets of logo designs and graphic tools made with creativity by our own designers.

Packages

Frequently Ask Questions

What Is The Next Step After Purchase?

Learn more more

Following the reservation of your package, one of our agents will contact you to set up an initial meeting (usually 20 min). During this discussion, we will collect additional information to perform an audit. This audit aims to properly identify your current and desired situations (that is to say, your starting point and what you want to achieve with this package). Then, we can begin the process together.

Fermer close

What Are The Deliverables Included In The Logo Packages?

Learn more more

The deliverables included in our various logo packages are: ➜ PREMIUM: Logo, and its variations, colour, black and white (formats: .ai, .eps.,. Pdf, .png, .jpg, .tif). ➜ PREMIUM PLUS: 1) Logo and its variations, colour, black and white (formats .ai, .eps, .pdf, .png, .jpg, .tif). 2) Graphic Standards Guide in English (including logo, minimum protection zone, colours, typography) (.pdf format). ➜ SIGNATURE: 1) Logo and its variations, colour, black and white (formats .ai, .eps, .pdf, .png, .jpg, .tif). 2) Graphic Standards Guide in English (logo, minimum protection zone, colours, typography) (.pdf format). 3) Facebook / LinkedIn profile pictures (.png), Facebook / LinkedIn banners (.png), email signature (.html) and business cards (up to 10 personalized cards) (.pdf) in English.

Fermer close

What Is The Usefulness Of A Graphic Standards Guide?

Learn more more

A graphic standards guide consists of a summary document presenting the guidelines to be followed in terms of graphic design. It makes it possible to visually harmonize the subsequent tools produced by the organization. The guide that we provide you with in the PREMIUM PLUS package includes the sections associated with the logo, its minimum protection zone, the preferred colours, and typography.

Fermer close

What Are The Deliverables Included In The Tools Packages?

Learn more more

The deliverables included in our various tool packages are: ➜ DIGITAL: a Facebook and LinkedIn profile picture (.png) // a Facebook and LinkedIn banner (.png) // up to 10 personalized email signatures (.html) // a promotional publication for Facebook and LinkedIn (.png). ➜ PRINT (printing not included): business cards (up to 10 personalized cards ready to print) (.pdf) // letterhead (8.5 x 11 in.) (.docx, .png, .pdf) // envelopes (any size, e.g., windowless, 4.25 x 9.5 in.) (.pdf) // flyer (5 x 7 in., .pdf) // a presentation sleeve 9 x 12 in., exterior and interior (.pdf). ➜ THE COMPLETE PACKAGE: includes all the above deliverables! Digital: a Facebook and LinkedIn profile image (.png) // a Facebook and LinkedIn banner (.png) // up to 10 personalized email signatures (.html) // a promotional publication for Facebook and LinkedIn (.png). Print (printing not included): business cards (up to 10 personalized cards ready to print) (.pdf) // letterhead (8.5 x 11 in.) (.docx, .png, .pdf) // envelopes (size of your choice, e.g., windowless, 4.25 x 9.5 in.) (.pdf) // flyer (5 x 7 in., .pdf) // a 9 x presentation sleeve 12 in., exterior and interior (.pdf).

Fermer close

What Does “Minor Modifications” Mean?

Learn more more

Minor adjustments apply to all changes that require less than two hours of work. For example, changing colours or making a slight change to the shape of a letter. All packages include two requests for minor adjustments. This includes two phases during which you can request modifications (ex. first time following the initial submission, then, a subsequent second time after submitting the new modified documents). If you have any more questions regarding “Minor Modifications”, write to us through our ⌨️ Live Chat or call us at 📲 +1 819 568-2323.

Fermer close

What Happens If I Want To Request Additional Versions?

Learn more more

If you would like to receive additional versions of your logo or product tools, we will quote you a fair price for the work requested. We work on a case-by-case basis, and we can support you very well through this process. For example, if a client wishes to obtain a third version of his/her logo according to a specific guideline, the cost could vary between $250 and $800 + txs depending on the time it may take for the team to complete the request.

Fermer close

Do I Own The Logo Produced By Ecolead?

Learn more more

Yes, of course. ECOLEAD will provide you with the graphic design source files of the logo so that you can freely use and manage the logo created.

Fermer close

How Do You Work For Printing?

Learn more more

For example, if you wish to have your tools printed, we will assist you in choosing the types of paper and we can manage the printing process with our partnered supplier. This supplier delivers throughout Quebec and offers a wide range of products, including several eco-responsible solutions. Prices will be emailed to you for your approval.

Fermer close
image

A LOGO FOR AN HR EXPERT

A woman of action and vision, Hélène Geoffroy attracts the right clientele with her new logo. Business customers appreciate the stylized writing of the first name, evoking the personalized service to which they have the right to. Better equipped and more confident, Hélène Geoffroy have been transformed and are now more able to mobilize their troops: an experience embodied in the movement of the symbol.

A BRAND IMAGE FOR A CLINIC

The team at the Clinique Médicale des Collines commissioned ECOLEAD to create a logo and new marketing tools that symbolize the healthy energy of the regional landscapes and the liveliness of the heartbeat specific to their area. The colour turquoise evokes innovation and skill, while the warm gray recalls the geographic and natural elements of the Outaouais region.

CANTLEY WITHOUT PLASTIC

The Municipality of Cantley commissioned us to design a series of promotional tools including posters, window stickers, and social media posts as part of their awareness campaign to ban plastic bags and straws.

A Satisfied Community

BCorp
menu icon
mobile logo
Shopping-cart
Design

ÉMERGEZ DU LOT

Faites une première impression mémorable auprès de votre clientèle avec un logo et des outils de présentation d’excellente qualité et en parfait accord avec votre positionnement sur le marché.

L’image est d’une importance capitale lorsqu’on souhaite mobiliser un public. Un beau design bien adapté à la clientèle vous permet de gagner des points en confiance et en crédibilité dès le départ. Découvrez, ci-dessous, nos ensembles en conception de logos et d’outils graphiques faits avec créativité au Québec par nos designers.

Forfaits

Foire aux questions

Quelle est la première étape suite à l’achat ?

En savoir more

Suite à la réservation de votre forfait, l’une de nos agentes communiquera avec vous afin de fixer un rendez-vous de prédémarrage (en général 20 min). Lors de cet entretien, nous collecterons des informations supplémentaires pour réaliser un audit. Cet audit vise à bien identifier vos situations actuelle et désirée (c’est-à-dire, votre point de départ et ce que vous voulez atteindre grâce à ce forfait.) Ensuite, nous pourrons débuter ensemble le processus.

Fermer close

Quels sont les livrables inclus dans les forfaits (logo) ?

En savoir more

Les livrables compris dans les différents forfaits liés au volet logo sont : ➜ PREMIUM : Logo, et ses déclinaisons, couleur, noir et blanc (formats : .ai, .eps., .pdf, .png, .jpg, .tif). ➜ PREMIUM PLUS : 1) Logo et ses déclinaisons, couleur, noir et blanc (formats .ai, .eps, .pdf, .png, .jpg, .tif). 2) Guide des normes graphiques en français (incluant logo, zone de protection minimale, couleurs, typographie) (format .pdf). ➜ SIGNATURE : 1) Logo et ses déclinaisons, couleur, noir et blanc (formats .ai, .eps, .pdf, .png, .jpg, .tif). 2) Guide des normes graphiques en français (logo, zone de protection minimale, couleurs, typographie) (format .pdf). 3) Images de profil Facebook/LinkedIn (.png), bannières Facebook/LinkedIn (.png), signature courriel (.html) et cartes professionnelles (jusqu’à 10 cartes personnalisées) (.pdf) en français.

Fermer close

Quelle est l’utilité d’un guide des normes graphiques ?

En savoir more

Un guide des normes graphiques consiste en un document synthèse présentant les lignes directrices à suivre en matière de design graphique. Il permet d’harmoniser visuellement les outils subséquents produits par l’organisation. Le guide que nous vous fournissons avec le forfait PREMIUM PLUS comprend les sections associées au logo, à sa zone de protection minimale, aux couleurs et à la typographie à privilégier.

Fermer close

Quels sont les livrables inclus dans les forfaits (outils) ?

En savoir more

Les livrables compris dans les différents forfaits liés aux outils sont : ➜ Le numérique : une image de profil Facebook et LinkedIn (.png) // une bannière Facebook et LinkedIn (.png) // jusqu’à 10 signatures courriel personnalisée (.html) // une publication promotionnelle pour Facebook et LinkedIn (.png). ➜ L’imprimé (impression en sus) : cartes professionnelles (jusqu’à 10 cartes personnalisées prêtes à l’impression) (.pdf) // en-tête de lettre (8,5 x 11 pouces) (.docx, .png, .pdf) // enveloppes (taille au choix, p. ex. sans fenêtre, 4,25 x 9,5 pouces) (.pdf) // flyer (5 x 7 pouces, .pdf) // une pochette de présentation 9 x 12 pouces, extérieur et intérieur (.pdf). ➜ Le complet : l’ensemble des livrables ci-haut ! Volet numérique : une image de profil Facebook et LinkedIn (.png) // une bannière Facebook et LinkedIn (.png) // jusqu’à 10 signatures courriel personnalisée (.html) // une publication promotionnelle pour Facebook et LinkedIn (.png). Volet imprimé (impression en sus) : cartes professionnelles (jusqu’à 10 cartes personnalisées prêtes à l’impression) (.pdf) // en-tête de lettre (8,5 x 11 pouces) (.docx, .png, .pdf) // enveloppes (taille au choix, p. ex. sans fenêtre, 4,25 x 9,5 pouces) (.pdf) // flyer (5 x 7 pouces, .pdf) // une pochette de présentation 9 x 12 pouces, extérieur et intérieur (.pdf).

Fermer close

Qu’est-ce qui est considéré comme étant des « ajustements mineurs » ?

En savoir more

Des ajustements mineurs concernent toutes les modifications qui requièrent moins de deux heures de travail. Par exemple, changer les couleurs ou effectuer un légère modification à la forme d’une lettre. Tous les forfaits incluent deux demandes d’ajustements mineurs, donc deux phases durant lesquels vous pourrez demander des modifications (p. ex. une première fois suite au dépôt initial, puis, une seconde fois après le dépôt des nouveaux documents modifiés). Si vous avez d’autres questions à cet effet, écrivez-nous par l’entremise du ⌨️ clavardage en direct ou appelez-nous au 📲 +1 819 568-2323.

Fermer close

Qu’arrive-t-il si je souhaite obtenir d’autres versions ?

En savoir more

Si vous désirez recevoir des versions supplémentaires de votre logo ou des outils produits, nous vous offrirons un prix juste pour le travail demandé. Nous fonctionnons au cas par cas, et pourrons très bien vous accompagner dans cette démarche. Par exemple, si une cliente souhaite obtenir une troisième version de son logo selon une ligne directrice précise, le coût pourrait varier entre 250 $ et 800 $ +txs dépendamment du temps que cela pourrait requérir de l’équipe.

Fermer close

Est-ce que le logo produit m’appartient ?

En savoir more

Oui, tout à fait. ÉCOLEAD vous offre les fichiers source de design graphique du logo afin que vous puissiez évoluer en toute liberté.

Fermer close

Comment fonctionnez-vous pour l’impression ?

En savoir more

Si vous désirez faire imprimer vos outils, nous vous accompagnerons dans le choix des types de papier par exemple, et nous pourrons gérer l’impression avec notre partenaire fournisseur. Ce fournisseur livre partout au Québec et offre une gamme étendue de produits, incluant plusieurs solutions écoresponsables. Les prix vous seront soumis par courriel pour votre approbation.

Fermer close
image

Un logo pour une experte en RH

Femme d’action et de vision, Hélène Geoffroy attire la bonne clientèle avec son nouveau logo. Le client commercial apprécie l’écriture stylisée du prénom évoquant le service personnalisé auquel il a droit. Mieux outillé et plus en confiance, il s’est transformé et est maintenant plus apte à mobiliser ses troupes : une expérience incarnée par le mouvement du symbole.

Une image de marque pour une clinique

L’équipe de la Clinique médicale des Collines a mandaté ÉCOLEAD pour créer un logo et des outils symbolisant l’énergie saine des paysages régionaux et la vivacité du rythme cardiaque propre à leur domaine. La couleur turquoise évoque l’innovation et la compétence, alors que le gris chaud rappelle les éléments géographiques et naturels de l’Outaouais.

Cantley sans plastique

La municipalité de Cantley nous a mandaté pour concevoir une série d’outils promo comprenant notamment des affiches, des autocollants pour les vitres et des publications pour les réseaux sociaux dans le cadre de leur campagne de sensibilisation au bannissement des sacs et des pailles en plastique.

Une Communauté comblée